Sons of Anarchy (2008–2014)

as Jackson 'Jax' Teller
  • Role Type: Series Regular
  • Show Genre: Crime, Drama, Thriller
  • Episodes Starred In: 92 Episodes
  • Show Creator: Kurt Sutter
  • Selected Cast: Maggie Siff, Ron Perlman, Tommy Flanagan, Katey Sagal, Mark Boone Junior, Kim Coates, Theo Rossi
  • Filming Locations: Los Angeles, California, USA
  • Official IMDB Page: Visit

About The Show

A man in his early 30s struggles to find a balance in his life between being a new dad and his involvement in a motorcycle club.

Episode Guide

For more information about the episodes of this series check out the guides for each season below. There you’ll find the episode airdates, titles, and descriptions along with related media and where to watch links.

Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
Season 5
Season 6
Season 7